🔴►[[BOXING]] Vaysl Lomachenko vs Jose Pedraza ((( Live ESPN Boxing Championship)))##Lomachenko vs Pedraza HD live stream 2018!!!!!!🔴Online free TV

Big-time prizefighting returns on Saturday night with a unification bout featuring one of the pound-for-pound best boxers on the planet. WBA lightweight champion Vasiliy Lomachenko will look to continue his rapid rise through the ranks and add to his lightweight title collection when he takes on WBO lightweight king Jose Pedraza.

>>Watch Lomachenko vs Pedraza Live Stream<<

Date: Saturday, Dec. 8
Time: 9 p.m. ET
Location: Madison Square Garden — New York City
Stream: WatchGOGOTV app
Channel: ESPN

Join Bloody Elbow for live coverage of Saturday night’s Top Rank Boxing on ESPN telecast, as reigning WBA lightweight champion Vasyl Lomachenko (11-1, 9 KOs) takes on WBO lightweight champion Jose Pedraza (25-1, 12 KOs) in a unification bout that will see the winner leave with two of the four major belts in that division. Lomachenko is a heavy favorite and widely considered the best pound-for-pound boxer in the world.

We will have round-by-round updates of Lomachenko vs. Pedraza, with the ESPN broadcast beginning at 9 PM ET/6 PM PT from MSG Theater in New York. The undercard features an intriguing junior featherweight title bout between WBO champion Isaac Dogboe (20-0, 14 KOs) and Emanuel Navarrete (25-1, 22 KOs), while outstanding lightweight prospect Teofimo Lopez (10-0, 8 KOs) takes on veteran gatekeeper Mason Menard (34-3, 24 KOs) in another step up in competition for the rising star.

Lomachenko vs. Pedraza should begin somewhere around 10:30 PM ET/7:30 PM PT, and it shouldn’t run into the UFC 231 title fights.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

error: Content is protected !!